Friday Special

The Friday Special is our weekly newsletter packed full of information about what the children have been up to, important dates for the diary, messages from our Friends association and information about what is happening at the church.


The latest issues of the Friday Special can be viewed below:

Issue 37

FS 37 - Friday 19th June 2020.pdf

Issue 38

FS 38 - Friday 26th June 2019.pdf

Issue 35

FS 35 - Friday 5th June 2020.pdf

Issue 36

FS 36 - Friday 12th June 2020.pdf

Issue 33

FS 33 - Friday 15th May 2020.pdf

Issue 34

FS 34 - Friday 22nd May 2020.pdf

Issue 31

FS 31 - Friday 1st May 2020.pdf

Issue 32

FS 32 Friday 8th May.pdf

Issue 29

FS 29 - Friday 17th April 2020.pdf

Issue 30

FS 30 - Friday 24th April 2020.pdf

Issue 27

FS 27 - 3.4.20.pdf

Issue 28

FS 28 10.4.20.pdf

Issue 25

FS 25 - Friday 20th March 2020.pdf

Issue 26

FS 26 - Friday 27th March 2020.pdf

Issue 23

FS 23 Friday 6th March 2020.pdf

Issue 24

FS 39 - Friday 19th July 2019.pdf

Issue 21

FS 21 - Friday 14th February 2020.pdf

Issue 22

FS 22 Friday 28th February 2020.pdf

Issue 19

FS 19 - Friday 31st January 2020.pdf

Issue 21

FS 20 - Friday 7th February 2020.pdf

Issue 17

FS 17 - Friday 17th January 2020.pdf

Issue 18

FS 18 - Friday 24th January 2020.pdf

Issue 15

FS 15 Friday 19th December 2019.pdf

Issue 16

FS 16 Friday 10th January 2020.pdf

Issue 13

FS 13 Friday 6th December 2019.pdf

Issue 14

FS 14 Friday 13th December 2019.pdf

Issue 11

FS 11 Friday 22nd November 2019.pdf

Issue 12

FS 12 Friday 29th November 2019.pdf

Issue 9

FS 9 Friday 8th November 2019.pdf

Issue 10

FS 10 Friday 15th November 2019.pdf

Issue 7

FS 7 - Friday 18th October 2019.pdf

Issue 8

FS 8 Friday 25th October 2019.pdf

Issue 5

FS 5 - Friday 4th October 2019.pdf

Issue 6

FS 6 - Friday 11th October 2019.pdf

Issue 3

FS 3 - Friday 20th September 2019.pdf

Issue 4

FS 4 - Friday 27th September 2019.pdf

Issue 1

FS 1 6.9.19.pdf

Issue 2

FS 2 - Friday 13th September 2019.pdf